Leaders Ex Solution Black Pore Advnced Facial Mask – This fit is PERFECT. The cotton is very thick. Unlike the other Leaders mask line I tried before, this mask is not excessive in the amount of serums it has, which is a plus for me since I don’t like drippy, messy masks like MBD. After using the mask in the morning, my skin did look milky and poreless. I would purchase in bulk. This was a free sample with purchase from Beautius.com.

Leaders Mediu Amino Moisture Mask – The fit is perfect and mask is excessively drenched in essence. It’s rather amazing how much essence can be soaked on a single cotton mask; it held so much serum that it felt gel-like when I opened the package and first held the bare sheet mask. It’s not as drippy as My Beauty Diary, but more so than the other Leaders mask. When I first tried it, my skin was recovering from benzyol peroxide irritation. The next morning, my skin felt about the same, but not worst. Free sample with purchase at Beautius.com. 

Mediheal x Line Friends PDF AC Dressing Ampoule Mask – I will admit, I bought this because I saw a Korean celebrity (Suga from BTS) wear it and they always have great skin. The fit is mediocre. It is somehow too small on the upper face and too large on the lower face. There is a lot of essence yet it is not too drippy. One could wear this and still move around. The next day, I noticed that redness on one CC was reduced, and another sped through its lifecycle, which is good in that it could now move on to the healing phase. I’d repurchase. $15 for 10 on Amazon.

Tony Moly I’m Real Mask in Aloe – It was fine. I also used this after benzyol peroxide dried out my skin. My skin did feel slightly less dry and irritated after using it, but I attribute that more to my use of Egyptian Magic as a heavy occlusive afterwards. If I really want an aloe fix, using the pure aloe from Nature Republic would have been better. 4 for $10 at Urban Outfitters, which is overpriced but convenient.

