Bobbi Brown Rich Lip Color in Sweet Nectar – I got thus after seeing a nice coral Dior lipstick on an Asian American actress, and being recommended this alternative as a better priced dupe for that on Temptalia’s dupes database. It’s a nice, low key color, but I did not like the texture as much as Bobbi Brown’s regular Lip Color product. Available at Sephora, online only.

NYC Creamy Round Lipstick in Tea Rose – This simple, medium pink looks so sweet and natural on most people, but looked horribly unnatural on me, like muted cotton candy. 

NYX Lipliner Pencil in 828 Ever – This is a medium pink lip liner that was unmemorable. 

Rimmel 1000 Kisses Lipliner in Wild Clover – I’ve used this as a lipliner for almost every lipstick shade I have, minus the reds, and it compliments everything! This is because is a MLBB (“my lips but better”) color and a smooth but sturdy formula. Great price as well.

Rimmel Exaggerate Lipliner in Pure – As a lip liner, it was far too drying and difficult to blend. As a lip color, however, if you fill in your lips, it’s a nice youthful pink shade to wear on casual days. I’d need to layer it with lip balm to counter its drying formula though.

